Juniors Government Member Listing


New England Region Juniors is a subsidiary of NERVA.   The NERVA Website is located here: www.nevolleybal.org.

NERVA Commissioner: Dave Peixoto

The members of the Juniors Division government:

  • NERVA Juniors Commissioner: Roxann Link
  • NERVA Compliance and Education Officer: Pat Ryan
  • Girls Junior Division Coordinator: Mike McDonnell
  • Boys Junior Division Coordinator: Roxann Link
  • NERVA Secretary: Karla Mahoney
  • NERVA Treasurer: Doug Beach
  • Girl’s At Large Member: Al Mirable
  • Girl’s At Large Member: Jake Balfour

The Website administrators are: Mike McDonnell